Latest topics
» i want to join
Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:22 am by NOFEAR

» Hey hey hey!!!
Sun Apr 13, 2008 4:29 am by $hacaR

» FOX
Sun Mar 30, 2008 11:29 am by Isildur

» ALFA vs XAX
Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:12 pm by $hacaR

» MeatGrinder
Wed Feb 27, 2008 9:13 am by Isildur

» MEMBER LIST
Tue Feb 26, 2008 6:47 am by $hacaR

» FOX and XAX train ?
Mon Feb 25, 2008 12:57 pm by Gold3nPow3R

» TH vs XAX
Sat Feb 16, 2008 9:24 am by meatgrinder

» I GOTTA GO FOR A WHILE
Thu Feb 14, 2008 4:44 am by EnglishSlug

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Hey hey hey!!!

Wed Jan 30, 2008 12:03 pm by Gold3nPow3R

hello all
some peeps know me and who not Razz
what is xax? scratch scratch scratch study study study study study scratch study scratch study
xax = xtreme action xperience
i'm trail admin on XAX(xtreme action xperience)
this is xax and have fun on xax afro

Comments: 6

FOX and XAX train ?

Sun Feb 24, 2008 10:48 am by Kenneth FOX

Hi to all, i propose to train with us, on our server, to go on, please download hamachi :

https://secure.logmein.com/products/hamachi/list.asp and join network name
fox clan server
password 12345

after, go in your favourite serverlist, click on add ip adress => 5.42.185.164

then you'll see it

See you all

PS : i will tell the date of the training

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

I GOTTA GO FOR A WHILE

Thu Feb 07, 2008 2:46 am by $hacaR

hey guys i gotta solve some things and for this time i give
my superadmin account to $icoO, $icoO is damn good and
with him u can pwn them all !!!

CU ALL LATER PERHAPS !!! king
BUT NO WORRIES I WILL STILL MANAGE THE FORUM AND THE CW'S

Comments: 6

Banner

Sat Jan 26, 2008 9:45 pm by Yera1

Hey Guys. I have sad news for you.

My Photoshop CS3 got crazy and I lost banner picture. I need to get Photoshop key, but my Internet Protection wont let to open it.

Last hope is Dunceiam

Comments: 12

Hello XaX

Wed Jan 30, 2008 6:10 am by Mophy

Hello XaX,

Im Mophy from SoN Clan i register for fun Wink
This Forum is nice.
Ok the End
Greetz Mophy

Comments: 12

hello guys

Tue Jan 29, 2008 10:58 am by RefusedJunior

im new and i think this clan is a very well clan thank you for invite $hacar Cool Cool
i hope we have fun togethere

Comments: 4

hey

Tue Jan 01, 2008 7:04 am by The Hungry Predator

hey guys wassup? flower

Comments: 13

What up guys

Sat Jan 19, 2008 11:35 pm by Yera1

Hey guys. Most of you dont know me because I play on US servers so but I am in WW clan for a long time.

Shacar asked if I could make a banner for you. Also I can do a clan icon for you.

I have a very good experience with Photoshop (I can show ya my siggies)

btw forums are nice but it would look better if you get rid off CAPSLOCKS on sub-forum names.

Arrow

P.S. And about Banner, …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 8

hello

Fri Jan 11, 2008 3:01 pm by boufy

hello


I am the newest member of this clan I do not speak English very well and I am french

boufy Very Happy

Comments: 10

Poll

WHO HAS TIME ?

25% 25% [ 1 ]
25% 25% [ 1 ]
25% 25% [ 1 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
25% 25% [ 1 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]

Total Votes : 4

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:43 pm
Statistics
We have 40 registered users
The newest registered user is yessarya

Our users have posted a total of 430 messages in 63 subjects